Management Committee

A management committee under the chairmanship of the Vice-Chancellor, Professor Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural University with representatives from DoE, GOI, Line departments of client states, MANAGE, ICAR, Ministry of Rural Development, SAMETIs and farmers from client states as its members meets twice a year to review and fine tune the capacity building activities to help in effective functioning of institute. Director, EEI is the Member Secretary.